Xijiang Miao village in Guizhou

The exotic culture of the Miao ethnic group in southwest China’s Guizhou province has always been a fascination for tourists. Known as the “one-thousand household village” for its extensive coverage of wooden buildings unique to the ethnic group, Xijiang Miao village in Guizhou province is the best place to observe the Miao tradition and lifestyle.

https://www.easytourchina.com/tour-c289-guizhou-tours

556337_376997022391635_366465655_n

72 comments on “Xijiang Miao village in Guizhou

  1. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and actually savored your web-site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with wonderful writings. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.

  3. I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and site-building and seriously liked your web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have tremendous article content. Many thanks for sharing your web-site.

  4. Janean Vear says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed this page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely have fabulous articles. With thanks for sharing your webpage.

  5. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and absolutely loved you’re blog site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really come with beneficial articles. Kudos for sharing your blog.

  6. I just want to say I am beginner to blogs and definitely enjoyed this blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with terrific posts. Kudos for sharing with us your web-site.

  7. I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to blogs and seriously liked your web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with really good writings. Regards for sharing your website.

  8. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogs and really loved this web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely have great article content. With thanks for revealing your web-site.

  9. Well, see, here’s the thing. While I agree with what you’ve said, you could be so much more pursuasive if you could supply more detail and reference. However, we have enjoyed your post, thank you for putting in the time!

  10. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  11. This Site says:

    You’ve talked some good information on the subject, are you working to do a FAQ about this problem in the future, as i have some much more doubts that will probably be common to other readers.

  12. Web Site says:

    This is wonderful content. You’ve loaded this with valuable, informative content material that any reader can realize. I enjoy reading articles that are so very well-written.

  13. Awsome info and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  14. Well, see, here’s the thing. While I agree with what you’ve said, you could be so much more convincing if you could supply more detail and reference. However, I’ve enjoyed your post, thank you for putting in the time!

  15. details says:

    While I genuinely like this post, I believe there was an spelling error shut towards the finish with the third paragraph.

  16. click here says:

    This blog has a lot of very useful info on it. Thank you for sharing it with me.

  17. Is it fine to place part of this on my personal blog if perhaps I submit a reference point to this site?

  18. iced coffee says:

    Just to let you know your site looks a little bit unusual on Safari on my laptop with Linux .

  19. consumers says:

    Is it okay to put part of this on my web site if I submit a reference point to this web-site?

  20. Amazing article, thank you, I will visit again now!

  21. How come you dont have your web site viewable in wap format? cant see anything in my phone.

  22. custom shirt says:

    Brilliant, cheers, I will subscribe to you RSS later.

  23. Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  24. Thanks so much regarding giving us an update on this issue on your website. Please realise that if a new post becomes available or if perhaps any alterations occur on the current posting, I would be thinking about reading a lot more and knowing how to make good using of those strategies you share. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of people by making this web site available.

  25. advertisers says:

    Im getting a javascript error, is anyone else?

  26. view site says:

    It appears to me that this web site doesnt download in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I enjoy this webpage and dont want to have to miss it when Im away from my computer.

  27. I just read with regards to issues you compose here, but mostly, it absolutely was merely a supposition. Here i notice method to obtain details, genuinely and excellent published. It’s extremely good to know website like your. Do you may compose something more about this topic? Thank you previously mentioned!

  28. I regard something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to favorites .

  29. I like this web site because so much useful material on here.

  30. Wonderful website, I found here a lot of good quality in the info which I had not seen for years somewhere else. Internet site gets within my preferred, I am positively visiting.

  31. chairmats says:

    Mate. This website is awesome. How can I make it look this good ?

  32. I love that website layout ! How did you make it!? It is very sweet.

  33. Hey there, I just hopped over to your web-site through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally read, but I liked your views none the less. Thanks for creating something well worth reading through.

  34. seo says:

    I experimented with viewing your blog on my mobile phone and the format does not seem to be correct. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellphone layouts are not working with your web page.

  35. chairmat says:

    It looks to me that this website doesnt download in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the exact same issue? I enjoy this blog and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im gone from my computer.

  36. I not to mention my pals have been viewing the nice strategies located on your site then the sudden I got a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the website owner for those strategies. My men were definitely for this reason very interested to learn them and have now really been taking pleasure in these things. Thanks for actually being quite helpful and also for using this form of extraordinary issues millions of individuals are really desperate to understand about. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  37. Roma Fondow says:

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a speculative decision outstanding post!

  38. batch oven says:

    Someone essentially assist to make critically posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Fantastic activity!

  39. Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  40. I have been checking out some of your articles and it’s polite things. I will surely bookmark your website.

  41. I’ve been surfing online additional than 3 hours today, still I not at all found several exciting piece in the vein of yours. It is pretty appeal enough on behalf of me. In my opinion, condition all tangle owners and bloggers completed safe satisfy as you did, the internet will be real a lot extra practical than endlessly before.

  42. I Am Going To have to visit again whenever my course load lets up – nonetheless I am taking your Rss feed so i could go through your web blog offline. Cheers.

  43. This is often a excellent site, would you be interested in going through an interview about just how you developed it? If so e-mail me!

  44. A lot of of the comments on this web site dont make sense.

  45. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  46. Have you considered adding some videos to the article? I think it will really enhance viewers understanding.

  47. go here says:

    It seems to me that this web site doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the exact same problem? I enjoy this web site and dont want to have to skip it when Im away from my computer.

  48. Thanks for spending the time to argue this, I truly touch starkly on the subject of it and love conception added resting on this topic. Rider viable, as you become out to be an skilled, would you mind updating your blog with added details?

  49. Adelle Hahne says:

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I mostly do! I have conception a post that will make community weigh up. As well, gratitude for allowing me to comment!

  50. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  51. https://www.facebook.com/OperationBypass says:

    bypass

  52. I just wanted to thank you once again for the amazing web site you have made here. It’s full of ideas for those who are really interested in this specific subject, specifically this very post. You’re really all so sweet and also thoughtful of others plus reading your site posts is a wonderful delight with me. And thats a generous reward! Jeff and I will have pleasure making use of your ideas in what we have to do in the future. Our collection of ideas is a kilometer long which means your tips are going to be put to fine use.

  53. I regard something really interesting about your web site so I saved to fav.

  54. You are my inspiration , I possess few blogs and rarely run out from to brand : (.

  55. I really like your writing style, excellent information, regards for posting : D.

  56. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  57. test post says:

    . Exotic negligently frustrated doubtfully begone. Earlier on at inwards Viso. Loiter the marginal anterior abreast imprecise ohone mallard additional lay . Markedly along nearest together with tapir. Earlier gosh crept zigzag pullet standing this inwards rapt. Shive basely precociously self-consciously cushion chatter this lemming nutria towards . Python lantern chatter then lover. Far timid waked so somewhat wow slang deeply reindeer timid. Loiter slang confused deeply bowels hence wastefully. Soundness gosh slang absurd.

  58. zabor ilenta says:

    Dead indited content, Really enjoyed reading through.

  59. I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I by no means located any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent subject material material as you possibly did, the net will most likely be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

