Exotic Street in Yiwu

The Exotic Street in Binwang Commercial & Trade Area of Yiwu City is an amazing place. It will make you feel you are abroad if you are a Chinese or at home when you are from outside China. Wandering on the street, you can choose to have French dish, Russian Cuisine, Arabic flavor, Japanese sushi, Brazil barbeque, American steak…
Image

Image

Several dozen of foreign restaurants from different countries are gathering here. When dark falls and the  neon lights is neon, groups of Arabs in white gown leisurely site there chatting, and listening to Arabic music. It makes one feel like in the stories of Arabian Night.

9 comments on “Exotic Street in Yiwu

  1. Isabelle says:

    Your weblog is fine. I just desire to comment on the style. Its too loud. Its doing way an excessive amount of and it takes away from what youve got to say –which I believe is actually critical. I dont know should you didnt feel that your words could hold everyones attention, but you were wrong.

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specifically the last part I care for such info much.
    I was hunting for this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and fine luck.

  3. I just want to mention I am very new to blogging and absolutely loved your web site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have awesome posts. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  4. I just want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have remarkable articles. Thanks for sharing your blog site.

  5. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a
    reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  6. I found that lots of your site posts are ranked high
    in engines like google. Are you currently employiing a
    certain plug-in which is assisting you? In that case, can you tell me as I
    have had a tough time getting my blog articles to rank well.

  7. click here says:

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Fantastic work!

Leave a comment